Minutes of the Special Shoalhaven Tourism Advisory Group



Meeting Date:     Monday, 9 October 2017

Location:            Jervis Bay Rooms, City Administrative Centre, Bridge Road, Nowra

Time:                   5.00pm



The following members were present:


Ms Lynn Locke - Chairperson

Mr Matthew Forbes

Ms Catherine Shields

Mr Robert Crow

Mr Paul McLeod




Apologies / Leave of Absence


Apologies were received from Clr Alldrick, Louise Hallum, Neil Rodgers, David Duffy, Annie Cochrane, David Goodman



At 5.30am it was advised that a quorum had not been reached and the meetings business would be deferred to the next meeting.