Minutes of the Shoalhaven Tourism Advisory Group



Meeting Date:    Monday, 1 May 2017

Location:            Jervis Bay Rooms, City Administrative Centre, Bridge Road, Nowra

Time:                   5.00pm



The following members were present:


Ms Catherine Shields – Deputy Chairperson

Clr Joanna Gash

Clr Mark Kitchener

Clr John Wells

Mr Matthew Forbes

Ms Jo Thomas

Ms Louise Hallum

Mr Neil Rodgers

Mr Rob Crow






Apologies / Leave of Absence


An apology was received from Clr Alldrick, Lynne Locke, Imelda Dover and Annie Cochrane.




At 5.25pm the Deputy Chairperson advised that a quorum had not been reached and the meeting would be scheduled to a date and time to be advised.


The meeting would be adjourned to a time and date, yet to be established. All business will be deferred to the next meeting.





Ms Catherine Shields