Minutes of the Shoalhaven Tourism Advisory Group



Meeting Date:    Monday, 27 February 2017

Location:            Meeting Room 2 - Ulladulla Civic Centre, Princes Highway Ulladulla

Time:                   5.00pm



The following members were present:


Ms Catherine Shields

Clr Annette Alldrick

Clr Joanna Gash

Mr David Goodman

Mr Stephen Bartlett

Mr Matt Cross

Mr Matthew Forbes


At 5.14pm Coralie Bell – Tourism Manager and Catherine Shields – Deputy Chair advised that the following apologies have been received:


An apology was received from Clr Kitchener, Clr Wells, Annie Cochrane, Lynne Locke, Melissa McManus, Jo Thomas and Michelle Bishop.


Note: that the meeting was adjourned to a time in the near future, yet to be established. All business will be deferred to the next meeting.


The following presentations were made.



1.    Brett Carter – Waste Services

2.    100 Beach Challenge


The following topics were raised and discussed: